Board of Directors



Melissa McAlister   President
Owner, Principal Architect, Prairie Architecture

Ryan Palmer   Vice-President
Partner, KPMG LLP

Ryan Segal   Treasurer
Community Planner, Urban Systems

Jeff Palamar   Secretary
Partner, Taylor McCaffrey LLP

Jenny Wright   Member at Large
Deputy Head, Academics, St. John’s Ravenscourt School


Shyamala Dakshinamurti
Physician, Health Sciences Centre & Artist

Sowmya Dakshinamurti
Physician, Victoria General Hospital & Artist

Carla Pelletier Gray
President, Principal Accountant, Independent Perspective Inc.

Tracy Hancocks
Manager, Corporate Services, Health, Seniors & Long-Term Care, Government of Manitoba

Pamela Hardman
Manager, Communication & Change Management, IG Wealth Management

Rochelle Ledoux Molgat
Indigenous Engagement Consultant, Returning to Spirit

Sarah Luby

Allana Schmidt
Vice President, Global People Strategy and Solutions 

Stirling Walkes
Principal, SMS Engineering


For information on how to directly contact our Board, please email: